I Believe

7 01 2017

Day 3 Tuesday January 10

“Lord, please help me grow stronger in my personal relationship with you. Please help me grow in my understanding of who I am and who you are. In faith, I pray through these verses and make the following faith statements.”

“I believe:

  • God created me in His image. Genesis 1:26-28
  • God chose me before I was born. Psalms 139:13-18
  • God is slow to anger and full of unfailing love, forgiving. Exodus 34:6-7
  • Jesus died that the guilt of my sin would be removed and lives today that I might have life. 1 John 2:1-6
  • Jesus loves me sacrificially and without fail. Philippians 2:5-8
  • Jesus prays for me. John 17:20-26
  • God the Holy Spirit guides me into truth. John 14:16-17
  • God the Holy Spirit renews my thoughts and attitudes. Ephesians 4:23
  • God the Holy Spirit strengthens me and helps me pray. Romans 8:26-28

“Lord, please help me remember these truths any time that I feel shaken or self-assured.”


Actions

Information

One response

10 01 2017
Ronald Beatty

i believe believing is more important i choose to believe and some choose not to believe that help me to see that the FATHER chose me and not me the FATHER and it show me choice I’m so glad for my choice




