Nothing more important than you

7 01 2017

Day 7 Saturday January 14

“Lord, today I open myself up to you. Please show me anything that doesn’t glorify you. What needs to be taken out? What would you like to put in?”

  • Search me, Oh God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: and see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.” Psalms 139:23-24
  • The Lord searches my heart and secret motives to give me the due reward according to my actions. Jeremiah 17:9-10
  • The Lord tests my heart. Proverbs 17:3
  • Lord let there be nothing in this world or in my life that is more important to me than you. Exodus 20:3
  • I will love you God with all I’ve got. Matthew 22:37-38
  • I will keep myself from anything that would take Your place in my heart. 1 John 5:21
  • Lord please create in me a clean heart and renew a right spirit in me. Psalms 51:10
  • I will maintain a clear conscience before God and all people. Acts 24:16

Actions

Information




