Your Kingdom Come

7 01 2017

Day 11 Wednesday January 18

“Lord, I ask that your kingdom would come, that your will would be done in me, my relationships, my faith, my vocation, my home, my neighborhood, my city, my state, my nation, and this world. Lord, I submit to you. I will pursue the discovery of and the implementation of your desires and plan. Lord, please establish your righteousness, (healthy right standing relationships with you and others) your peace, and your joy in me and this your world.” Luke 11:1-4

“Lord, please have your way in my:

  • Personal life Luke 9:23
  • Family 1 Timothy 5:8 Matthew 5:9; 6:14
  • Vocation Matthew 6:33 Colossians 3:23
  • Church Ephesians 3:10-11
  • Relationships 1 Timothy 2:4 2 Peter 3:9
  • Baltimore City Jeremiah 29:7

“Lord, please help me to see the future, that you prefer, in each of these areas. Please do miracles. Please let our enemy, his agents, their works, and affects be bound in the name of Jesus. Please let the efforts of any who are not working in alignment with Your will be confounded. Please bring myself and all of your followers into alignment with your will. Have Your way oh Mighty God!”


Actions

Information




